Rasagola Dibasa 2017 – Odisha celebrate Rasagola Dibasa on 6th July


People in Odisha celebrated third Rasagola Dibasa on 6th July 2017, Thursday.

Every Odia is aware about Rasagola, it can also be spelled as Rasgulla / Rasagulla.

Rasagola have been offered for centuries at Puri Jagannath Temple.

Rasagola was originated as Khir Mohana in odisha. It has traditionally been offered as a special offering to goddess Lakshmi a day after the famous Ratha Yatra or car festival at Jagannath Temple, Puri.

Rasagola Dibasa (Rasagola Day) – Lets celebrate Rasagola Dibasa on 6th July 2017 same day of Niladri Bije this year.

ALSO READ – Odisha ready to host 22nd Asian Athletics Championships from 5-9 July

Rasagola Dibasa