Rathyatra 2015 Dates and Schedules – Live

SHARE

Rathyatra_2015

Puri Jagannath Rath Yatra or car festival of Puri Jagannath temple is one of the largest religious ceremonies of India. This year Puri Jagannath Rath Yatra 2015 date is July 18th, Saturday

Here are the schedules of Rath Yatra 2015

29-03-2015 (Sunday) : BanaJaga Yatra Start From Sri Jagannath Mandir and stay in Jagannath Ballava Matha.

30-03-2015 (Monday) : Journey start towards Deuli Matha and stay at Konark/Ramchandi at night

01-04-2015 (Wednesday) : Night Stay at Narua Sri Sankareswara Temple

02-04-2015 (Thursday) : Night Stay at Deuli Matha of Banajaga Yatri

03-04-2015 (Friday) : Nabakalebara Rituals and Puja at kakatapur Mangala Temple and Back to Deuli Matha

04-04-2015 (Saturday) : Banajaga Yatri ( Daitas) Start seraching Daru or the Holy Tree

Also See – Sri Jagannath Astakam

17-05-2015 (Sunday) : Banajaga Yatri back to Jagannath Temple with Daru( Holy Tree).

29-05-2015 (Friday) : Rukmini Harana Ekadashi

30-05-2015 (Saturday) : Chanpaka Dwadashi

31-05-2015 (Sunday) : Trayadashi Daitapati Enter in Jagannath Temple

01-06-2015 (Monday) : Chaturtha Homo and Senapatta Lagi

02-06-2015 (Tuesday) : Sanna Purnima

05-06-2015 to 15-06-2015 : Construction of Jagannath, Balabhadra, Subhadra and Sudarshana

15-06-2015 (Monday) : At Midnight Ghata or Brahma exchange

11-07-2015 (Saturday) : Chaka Bije

12-07-2015 (Sunday) : Khali Lagi Ekadashi

13-07-2015 (Monday) : Rajaprasada Bije

14-07-2015 (Tuesday) : Ghanalagi

15-07-2015 (Wednesday) : Banakalagi

16-07-2015 (Thursday) : Banakalagi

17-07-2015 (Friday) : Nabajaubana Darshana

18-07-2015 (Saturday) : Ratha Yatra

22-07-2015 (Wednesday) : Herapanchami

23-07-2015 (Thursday) : Dakhini Moda( South turn of Chariots)

25-07-2015 (Saturday) : Sandhya Darshana

26-07-2015 (Sunday) : Bahuda yatra ( Return Yatra)

27-07-2015 (Monday) : Suna Besha

28-07-2015 (Tuesday) : Adhara Niti

30-07-2015 (Thursday) : Niladri Bije

You Can Watch Live Rath Yatra on 18th July at our Rathyatra 2015 Portal

Buy This Gold Idol of Shree Jagannath
Gold Idol pendant

LEAVE A REPLY